The Seed Will Grow (EP Release)

Inspired by the teachings of Jesus Christ and the Bible’s message of hope and peace, Andrew Parker’s debut EP “The Seed Will Grow” features five new Christian praise songs, with Gordon Rytmeister on drums, Leon Gaer on bass, Bill Risby on keys and Ian Cooper on violin.

Help support independent music and grab your copy today, available as CD or audio download. Also, click here for lyrics and sheet music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>